It seems the game is finally confirmed on the PC. I personally can't wait.
*Edit: False alarm. =(
Reply 1 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Bah:
"Update
Well, apparently there are numerous websites on a late April Fool's joke fell for - even pcgames.de. "
You should add yourself to the list
"Update
Well, apparently there are numerous websites on a late April Fool's joke fell for - even pcgames.de. "
You should add yourself to the list
Reply 2 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Wow, good joke nevertheless ...
Reply 3 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Rockstar is a joke.
I love the GTA series, but they're forgetting where they started and betraying the market that first got them into the business.
I love the GTA series, but they're forgetting where they started and betraying the market that first got them into the business.
Reply 4 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Ugh! Here I was with my hopes high. Sorry, guys. Major disappointment.
Reply 5 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
although to be fair there is still time i mean hey they havent even released a GOTY edtion with the dlc included.
Reply 6 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by FlyingMonkey99 although to be fair there is still time i mean hey they havent even released a GOTY edtion with the dlc included.
|
Reply 7 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Amnesiac Rockstar is a joke.
I love the GTA series, but they're forgetting where they started and betraying the market that first got them into the business. |
Biocrap..............are you listening ? Get back to making pc games, instead of interactive movies !
Reply 8 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
I'm not much of a FPS guy, and more GTA/Final Fantasy. And it's just bloody frustrating to see these great games get ignored on the PC. FFS, I just don't enjoy a game on the PS/XBox as much as on a PC, right in front of me.
Reply 9 : Good news for Red Dead Redemption (PC) fans
I caved and bought the 360 version, haven't started playing it yet though.
No comments:
Post a Comment